Home/Managment Team
Managment Team 2016-10-19T10:29:22+00:00

 

Attachment-1

The CMC Crew!


MicUnknown-1hael Culley

President

mculley@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

frank

Frank Mastrocola

Vice-President of Operations

fmastro@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

IMG_0258 1Debbie Mastrocola

Order Department

dmastrocola@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Trish TouloumisTrish Touloumis

A/P & A/R

ttouloumis@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

IMG_2241John Lombardi III

Vice President Sales & Marketing

jlombardi@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Craig MacdonaldCraig Macdonald

Sales Associate

cmacdonald@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

IMG_2628Michael Lynes

Procurement Management 

mlynes@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Robin Bernardo

Order Department

rbernardo@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Andy SpectorAndy Spector

Procurement Management

aspector@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

linkedin

 

 

Eric Puhacz

Retail Operations Manager

epuhacz@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Yvonne Culley

Retail Operations Manager

YCulley@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

TARA

 Tara Scibek

Retail Store Rep

tscibek@cmcfood.com 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Francisco Estrella

Retail Store Rep

festrella@cmcfood.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Courtney Smyth

Director of Social Media

csmyth@cmcfood.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sonja Cardona

Warehouse Support 

SCardona@cmcfood.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________